Who's Who?

Local 38 Office Staff & Executive Committee

Executive Committee


Bob Cocking
President
president@ata38.ab.ca


Kevin Kempt
Past President


Stephani Clements
Vice-President
seclements@cbe.ab.ca


Andrew Finlay
Vice-President
adfinlay@cbe.ab.ca


Tasha Neisz
Treasurer
treasurer@ata38.ab.ca


Nelson Moulton
Elementary Member Representative
ndmoulton@cbe.ab.ca


Mandy Rutland
Elementary Member Representative

mlrutland@cbe.ab.ca

 


Caitlin MacDermott
Junior High Member Representative
camacdermott@cbe.ab.ca


Stephen Yanover
Senior High Member Representative
SLYanover@cbe.ab.ca


Kansas Cameron
Professional System Support Member Representative
info@ata38.ab.ca


Werner Mailand
Principal Member Representative

wmailandt@cbe.ab.ca


James Baker
Substitute Teacher Member Representative
jdbaker@cbe.ab.ca


Jessica Petillot
Chair - Communications Committee
chaircommunications@ata38.ab.ca


Natasha Berry
Chair - Teacher Welfare Committee
chairtwc@ata38.ab.ca


Daniel Pitts
Chair - Political Action Committee
chairpoliticalaction@ata38.ab.ca


Sheila Dow
Chair - Professional Development Committee
 chairpd@ata38.ab.ca


Kent Kinsman
District Representative
kent.kinsman@ata.ab.ca


Kathy Hoehn
District Representative
Kathy.Hoehn@ata.ab.ca


Heide Doppmeier
District Representative
heide.doppmeier@ata.ab.ca



Office Staff


Kelly Hegg
Executive Staff Officer
eso@ata38.ab.ca


Dan Nelles
Associate Executive Staff Officer
aeso@ata38.ab.ca


Tammie Auld
Office Manager
tauld@ata38.ab.ca


Arden Neustaedter
Recording Secretary
secretary@ata38.ab.ca


Tracy Hodal
Receptionist
thodal@ata38.ab.ca


Suzette Horsfield
SDF Administrator
sdf@ata38.ab.ca