Who's Who?

Local 38 Office Staff & Executive Committee

Executive Committee


Bob Cocking
President
president@ata38.ab.ca


[Vacant]
Past President


Nelson Moulton
Vice-President
nemo0608@gmail.com


Sandi Nicol
  Vice-President
sandinichol@hotmail.com


Andrew Finlay
Treasurer
roofinlay9@gmail.com

 


Nedra Dreyer
Elementary Member Representative
nadreyer@telus.net


Mandy Rutland
Elementary Member Representative
mlrutland@cbe.ab.ca


Robert Choate
Junior High Member Representative
robertchoate02@gmail.com


Jason Swanton
Senior High Member Representative
jasonswanton@gmail.com

 


Stephanie Clements
Professional System Support Member Representative
clementsstephani@gmail.com


Meike Thomsen
Principal Member Representative
Thomsen.meike2@gmail.com


James Baker
Substitute Teacher Member Representative
jdbaker@cbe.ab.ca


Arshleen Johl
Chair - Communications Committee
chaircommunications@ata38.ab.ca


Erica Good
Chair - Teacher Welfare Committee
chairtwc@ata38.ab.ca


Daniel Pitts
Chair - Political Action Committee
chairpoliticalaction@ata38.ab.ca


Val Fuchshuber
Chair - Professional Development Committee
chairpd@ata38.ab.ca


Darren Moroz
District Representative

Darren.Moroz@ata.ab.ca


Kathy Hoehn
District Representative
Kathy.Hoehn@ata.ab.ca


Kevin Kempt
District Representative
Kevin.Kempt@ata.ab.ca



Office Staff


Kent Kinsman
Executive Staff Officer
kent.kinsman@ata38.ab.ca


Dan Nelles
Executive Staff Officer
dan.nelles@ata38.ab.ca


Myra Hoffman
Administrative Assistant
myra.hoffman@ata38.ab.ca


Arden Neustaedter
Recording Secretary
secretary@ata38.ab.ca


Tarra Munro
Administrative Assistant
reception@ata38.ab.ca


Suzette LaSalle
Business Manager & SDF Administrator
sdf@ata38.ab.ca