Who's Who?

Local 38 Office Staff & Executive Committee

Executive Committee


Kevin Kempt
President
president@ata38.ab.ca


Frank Bruseker
Past President


Stephani Clements
Vice-President
seclements@cbe.ab.ca


Andrew Finlay
Vice-President
adfinlay@cbe.ab.ca


Nelson Moulton
Treasurer
ndmoulton@cbe.ab.ca


Linda Lalonde
Elementary Member Representative
lclalonde@cbe.ab.ca


Caitlin MacDermott
Elementary Member Representative
camacdermott@cbe.ab.ca


Tasha Neisz
Junior High Member Representative
trneisz@cbe.ab.ca


Stephen Yanover
Senior High Member Representative
SLYanover@cbe.ab.ca


Karen Pegler
Professional System Support Member Representative
info@ata38.ab.ca


Bob Cocking
Principal Member Representative
rwcocking@cbe.ab.ca


Marcia Hicks
Substitute Teacher Member Representative
mmhicks@cbe.ab.ca


Jessica Petillot
Chair - Communications Committee
jspetillot@cbe.ab.ca


Erica Good
Chair - Economic Policy Committee
chairepc@ata38.ab.ca


Sandi Nichol
Chair - Political Action Committee
SLNichol@cbe.ab.ca


Kathleen Popp
Chair - Professional Development Committee
kdpopp@cbe.ab.ca


Jenny Regal
District Representative
jenny.regal@ata.ab.ca


Kathy Hoehn
District Representative
Kathy.Hoehn@ata.ab.ca


Heide Doppmeier
District Representative
heide.doppmeier@ata.ab.ca



Office Staff


Kelly Hegg
Executive Assistant
ea@ata38.ab.ca


Dan Nelles
Associate Executive Assistant
aea@ata38.ab.ca


Tammie Auld
Office Manager
tauld@ata38.ab.ca


Arden Neustaedter
Recording Secretary
secretary@ata38.ab.ca


Tracy Hodal
Receptionist
thodal@ata38.ab.ca


Suzette Horsfield
SDF Administrator
sdf@ata38.ab.ca